Skip to main content

Our team

We are currently made up of 12 members:

  • Karen Botsh, Senior Delivery Manager
  • David Elliott, Technical Architect
  • Stephen Linden, WebOps Engineer
  • Jake Mulley, Lead Technical Architect
  • David Sibley, WebOps Engineer
  • Scott Seaward, User Researcher
  • Edward Proctor, WebOps Engineer
  • Simon Pledger, Product Manager
  • Mark Roberts, WebOps Engineer
  • Ewa Stempel, WebOps Engineer
  • Aaron Robinson, WebOps Engineer
  • Connor Glynn, Technical Architect
This page was last reviewed on 15 June 2023. It needs to be reviewed again on 15 December 2023 by the page owner #modernisation-platform .
This page was set to be reviewed before 15 December 2023 by the page owner #modernisation-platform. This might mean the content is out of date.