Access Key Management
This section describes how access keys for superadmins and collaborators are managed:
Superadmin Users
If a superadmin user’s access keys have never been used, or if they have not been used within the last 30 days, the access keys will be automatically deleted.
Collaborator Users
Collaborator access is managed based on the following inactivity thresholds:
- After 30 days of inactivity: The team is notified that the collaborator has been inactive.
- After 45 days of inactivity: The collaborator’s access keys are disabled and console login access is disabled.
- After 60 days of inactivity: The collaborator user is deleted.
Automated Process
An automated process runs every Monday at 7:30 AM to manage and delete unused access keys according to the criteria outlined for superadmin and collaborator users.
Regaining Access After Key Deletion
If your access keys have been deleted and you need to regain access, you will need to create new access keys. Follow the standard process to generate and configure new keys.
This page was last reviewed on 21 September 2026.
It needs to be reviewed again on 21 March 2027
by the page owner #modernisation-platform
.
This page was set to be reviewed before 21 March 2027
by the page owner #modernisation-platform.
This might mean the content is out of date.